Little Danish

26 09 2008

So everyone liked my post about fashion last week. I’ve decided to start “Fashion Fridays” on this blog. Come back every Friday for some fresh ideas!

From Ikea to H&H to my aunt Kirsten, I really like imports from Northern Europe.

My favorite find this week is ittikid – fun, whimsical and hip clothes for babies and kids from Denmark and Sweden. The graphic fabrics feature animals and vehicles that are unique, not to mention totally comfortable. I wish they made pajamas in matching mom and kid sizes!

As a mom of boys, I get tired of buying the same thing season after season: jeans, cargo shorts, tees, plaid button down shirts and sweatshirts in shades of navy and red or olive green and brown.  Here are my favorites for each of our boys.

For Asher:

For Micah:

  

And for baby boy:

 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

